Skip Navigation
Mike Malatesta CAA
malatestam@bishopmoore.org
407-574-8555

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Responsibilities:
Athletic Department Activities
Financial reporting, Department reports as needed
Advancement Office - Alumni Relations
Special projects
Fundraising

 


 

Associate AD
Jim Yarbrough
yarbroughj@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 254

ASSOCIATE ATHLETIC DIRECTOR - OPERATIONS
Responsibilities:
Game Management for All Sports
Practice and Facility Scheduling
CYS Relations
Coaches and Coach Professional Development
Head Boys Basketball Coach
Administrator for: Football, Boys/Girls Swimming, Boys/Girls Basketball, Baseball, Softball, Boys/Girls Water Polo


 

Assistant AD
Kristy Colligan CAA
colligank@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 315

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR - ADMINISTRATION
Responsibilities:
Student-Athlete Eligibility 
Home Campus/Athletic Clearance
Transportation
Rosters and Schedules
Website and All Social Media
Administrator for: Band/Color Guard, Girls Volleyball, Boys/Girls Golf, Dance, Wrestling, Girls Weightlifting, Boys/Girls Track, Boys Volleyball, Winter Guard



 

Assistant AD
Linda Sawyer
sawyerl@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 253

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR - BUSINESS
Responsibilities:
Financials for All Sports
GoFan and Hornet Athletic Association
Merchandise Store
Coaches Files
Administrator for: Boys/Girls Bowling, Boys/Girls Cross Country, Spirit/Competition Cheer, Boys/Girls Soccer, Boys/Girls Lacrosse, Boys/Girls Tennis, Boys Weightlifting, Flag Football




 

Mike Gerhart
gerhartm@bishopmoore.org
407-574-8556

ADVANCEMENT ASSOCIATE for ATHLETICS
Responsibilities:
Athletic Team Fundraising
Corporate Sponsorships
Hornet Scramble
Special Projects

 

 


 

Alex Padula Senior
seniora@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

ADMINISTRATION - ATHLETICS
Responsibilities:
Athletic Calendar, School Calendar
Process Financial Check Requests, Purchase Orders, Deposits, Invoices
Gates and Concessions
Merchandise Store
Accident Reports, Activity Requests
Phones, Mail, Communications and Correspondence
Partner Schools and Community Relations

Mask Mandate