Skip Navigation

FALL SPORT HEAD COACHES

Coach Hedrick
Matt Hedrick
Football
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 251

 

 

Tanya Jarvis Starrett
Girls Volleyball
jarvist@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

Margaret Bennett
Girls Golf
bbennfox@aol.com

407-293-7561 ext 250
 

 

Marvin Snyder
Boys Golf
snyderm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 349

 

Shannon Lambert
Spirit Cheer
lamb302@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250
 

 

Cory Kephart 
Swimming & Diving
swimcoachcory@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Chuck Callahan
Boys Cross Country
ccalla57@yahoo.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Lisa Watson
Girls Cross Country
pacsportsclub@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

David Manchon
Boys/Girls Bowling
manchond@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 237

 

James Barker
Black & Gold Brigade
barkerj@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext. 250

 

Katherine Carniglia
Color Guard
kh.carniglia@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 


Jasmine Thomas
Dance
jas.thomas90@yahoo.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

WINTER SPORT HEAD COACHES

Amy Geltz
Girls Soccer
geltza@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext. 292

 

Tom Hage
Boys Soccer
haget@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Shannon Lambert
Competition Cheer
lamb302@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Dave Boehm
Girls Basketball
boehmd@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext. 245

 

Jim Yarbrough
Boys Basketball
yarbroughj@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 254

 

Chris Kelly
Wrestling
cjk123@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Mike Geelan
Girls Weightlifting
geelanm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext. 250

 

SPRING SPORT HEAD COACHES

Jeff Hockman
Softball
jwh1414@verizon.net
407-293-7561 ext. 250

 

Tony Mehlich
​​​Baseball
mehlicht@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Tom Hage
Boys/Girls Tennis
haget@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Kelly Blystone
Girls Lacrosse
ktb14eagle@cfl.rr.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Kyle Hofstaedter
Boys Lacrosse
kyle.hofstaedter@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Carolista Ware
Boys/Girls Track
warec@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Roxanna O'Neill
Girls Water Polo
oneill_roxanna@yahoo.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Corey Callahan
Boys Water Polo
cococally1@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext. 250

 

Katherine Carniglia
Winter Guard
kh.carniglia@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext. 250

 

Jennifer McMullen
Boys Volleyball
Jennifer.McMullen@stjcs.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Brian Reim
Beach Volleyball
reimb@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext. 275

 

Matt Hedrick
Weightlifting
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 251

 

Billy Hubbard
Flag Football
hubbardb@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 Ext. 250

 

Mask Mandate