Skip Navigation

FALL SPORT HEAD COACHES

Coach Hedrick
Matt Hedrick
Football
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 251

 

 

Tanya Jarvis Starrett
Girls Volleyball
jarvist@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Luanne Cherney
Girls Golf 
luannecherney@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Marvin Snyder
Boys Golf
snyderm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 349

 

Shannon Lambert
Spirit Cheer
lamb302@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250
 

 

Jeandre Pretorius
Swimming & Diving
jpretorius93@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Chuck Callahan
Boys Cross Country
ccalla57@yahoo.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Lisa Watson
Girls Cross Country
pacsportsclub@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

David Manchon
Boys/Girls Bowling
manchond@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 237

 

James Barker
Black & Gold Brigade
barkerj@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561

 

Katherine Carniglia
Color Guard
carnigliak@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561

 

WINTER SPORT HEAD COACHES

Amy Geltz
Girls Soccer
geltza@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561

 

Tom Hage
Boys Soccer
haget@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Shannon Lambert
Competition Cheer
lamb302@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Dave Boehm
Girls Basketball
boehmd@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561

 

Jim Yarbrough
Boys Basketball
yarbroughj@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 254

 

Chris Kelly
Wrestling
cjk123@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Mike Geelan
Girls Weightlifting
geelanm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561

 

SPRING SPORT HEAD COACHES

Dave Occhialini
Softball
djoinc@aol.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Tony Mehlich
​​​Baseball
mehlicht@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Tom Hage
Boys/Girls Tennis
haget@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Kelly Blystone
Girls Lacrosse
ktb14eagle@cfl.rr.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Kyle Hofstaedter
Boys Lacrosse
kyle.hofstaedter@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Carolista Ware
Boys/Girls Track
warec@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Roxanna O'Neill
Girls Water Polo
oneill_roxanna@yahoo.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Todd Lamb
Boys Water Polo
lambt@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Katherine Carniglia
Winter Guard
carnigliak@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561

 

Jordan Little
Boys Volleyball
jordanlittlevolleyball@gmail.com
407-293-7561 ext 250

 

Brian Reim
Beach Volleyball
reimb@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561

 

Matt Hedrick
Weightlifting
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561 ext 251

 

TBA
Flag Football
athletics@bishopmoore.org
407293-7561