Skip Navigation

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Tom Doyle 
President
407-293-7561, Ext. 264

Amanda Livermore P'24
Vice President of Mission Effectiveness
livermorea@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561, Ext. 233
 

Brian Shields
Director of Advancement
407-293-7561 

Sarah Luter
Director of Communications
407-293-7561, Ext. 264

Mike Malatesta '71, P'01, '03, '05, '11
Alumni Director
malatestam@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561, Ext. 258

Monica Cowart P'09, '11, '13
Office & Events Manager
cowartm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561, Ext. 323

Genna Fable P'17
Creative Services Coordinator
fableg@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561, Ext. 321

Mike Gerhart P'18
Director of Corporate Sponsors
gerhartm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561, Ext.  340

Matt Hedrick P21, P23
Advancement Associate Athletics
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561, Ext. 251

Nichole Spates
Adv. Services/Data Mgmt
spatesn@bishopmoore.org
407-293-7561, Ext. 343

Jeany Vasquez P' 14
Database Manager
407-293-7561, Ext. 261